180
GreenCoat Partner

GreenCoat® distributors

Distributor list

Švédsko

Dala-Profil AB

 

Tunavägen 279
781 73 Borlänge

Växel: 0243-23 31 00
www.dala-profil.se


Dánsko

Plannja AB

 

Ringvägen 4
57081 Järnforsen
Sweden

Växel: 010-516 10 00
Mail: kundservice@plannja.se


Dánsko

DS Stålprofil A/S

 

Andrupvej 9
9500 Hobro

Tlf.: +45 96 57 28 28
Fax: +45 96 57 28 38
CVR: 25 13 09 44
www: www.ds-staalprofil.dk/


Finsko

JanLa Oy

Ilveskaari 14
01900 Nurmijärvi

Tel +358108433100
www.janla.fi


Finsko

JanLa Oy

Gneissikuja 10
90620 Oulu

www.janla.fi


Finsko

JanLa Oy

Vesalantie 16
33960 Tampere

Puh: 010 8433 100
Fax: 010 8433 101
www.janla.fi


Finsko

JanLa Oy

Tuulissuontie 3
33960 Lieto

www.janla.fi


Dánsko

Lindab Denmark

 

Finnmarken 1
Jels 6630 Rödding

www.lindab.dk
profil@lindab.dk
tel: 004573997373

 

Estonsko

Lindab Estonia

 

Saha-Loo tee 4
Iru Kula 74206 Joelähtme vald Harjumaa

www.lindab.ee
profil@lindab.ee

 

Švédsko

Lindab Profil AB

 

Vistorpsvägen 56
269 71 Förslöv

www.lindab.com
kundtjanst@lindab.com
tel: 0431 851 40

 

Švédsko

Lindab Steel AB

 

Stålhögavägen 117
269 62 Grevie

www.lindab.com
order.steel@lindab.com

 

Švédsko

Lindab Sweden AB

 

Dolkvägen 16
262 74 Ängelholm

www.lindab.se
sve@lindab.se
tel: 0431 850 00

 

Rusko

ODIN

 

Chernyakhovskogo str. 6/10
191040 Saint-Petersburg
Tel. 8 800 301 02 07

sales@odinspb.ru

www.odinspb.ru

 

Finsko

Ruukki Construction

Koskelontie 21
02920 Espoo

020 592 1710
espoo@ruukkiexpress.com
www.ruukki.fi


Finsko

Ruukki Construction

Panuntie 11
00620 Helsinki

Tel +385 2059150
www.ruukki.fi


Finsko

Ruukki Construction

Mestarinkatu 15
70700 Kuopio

020 593 8432
kuopio@ruukkiexpress.com
www.ruukki.fi


Finsko

Ruukki Construction

Posankuja 4
90620 Oulu

020 592 9798
oulu@ruukkiexpress.com
www.ruukki.fi


Finsko

Ruukki Construction

Viinikankatu 55
33800 Tampere

020 593 0040
tampere@ruukkiexpress.com
www.ruukki.fi


Finsko

Ruukki Construction

Jonkankatu 4
20360 Turku

020 592 7854
turku@ruukkiexpress.com
www.ruukki.fi


Finsko

Ruukki Construction

Puusepänkuja 7
68200 Vimpeli

050 314 2884
vimpeli@ruukkiexpress.com
www.ruukki.fi


Švédsko

Plannja AB

 

Ringvägen 4
57081 Järnforsen
Sweden

Växel: 010-516 10 00
Mail: kundservice@plannja.se


Finsko

Weckman Steel Oy

Muovikatu 12
74120 Iisalmi

Puh: 03-88870
www.weckmansteel.fi


Finsko

Weckman Steel Oy

Härkätie 72
19110 Vierumäki

Tel 358388870
www.weckmansteel.fi